Dnynajyoti Education

  • 2nd Floor, Vitthal Prasad Building, Near Alka Talkies, Sadashiv Peth, Pune - 411030


Revise, Revise and Revise: Whatever subject and topic you are studying, make sure to revise and remember so you do not make lose marks in those topics. Without proper revision, you will probably carry more confusion into the exam hall and end up with a higher negative score that will undo all the good work that you have otherwise done.

The IAS examination comprises of three successive stages. Those who make it through all the stages of the UPSC exam enter into the most coveted services of the Country like IAS, IPS, IFS, IFoS, IRS and others.

UPSC IAS Exam Pattern

The three stages of the Civil Services Exam (IAS Exam) are:

1. Stage I – Civil Services Preliminary Examination

2. Stage II – Civil Services Main Examination

3. Stage III – Personality Test / Interview

Raise Enquiry